Thomas	Burford	20 years
Dawn	Heritage	15 years
Diane	Krcma	15 years
Thomas	Lloyd	15 years
		<u> </u>
Justin	Houg	10 years
David	Rauschenberg	10 years
Natalia	Shevchenko	10 years
Candi	Banghart	5 years
Pamela	Datema	5 years
Mollie	Deem	5 years
Katherine	Dietz	5 years
Wesley	Erickson	5 years
Teresa	Fenton	5 years
Karie Mae	Gauze	5 years
Mary	Jack	5 years
Quinn	Koestner	5 years
Mehboob	Mustafa	5 years
Scot	Peil	5 years
Matt	Perry	5 years
Amy	Plank	5 years
Amy	Schmitt	5 years
Tom	Scorzelli	5 years
Geetha	Shrinivasalu	5 years
Linda	Slycord	5 years
Josephine	Spellman	5 years
Margaret	Spikes	5 years
Zachary	Thompson	5 years
Rita	Vos	5 years
Barbara	Allen	New member
Ferenc	Csatlos	New member
Drew	Dahms	New member
Alexis	Davidson	New member
Corby	DeBord	New member
Nataliya	Deduchenko	New member
Ellen	Fisher	New member
Benjamin	Graham	New member
Jeff	Gray	New member
Caitlin	Heck	New member
Susan	Hollingsworth	New member
Douglas	Houghton	New member

Jennifer	Kennedy	New member
Megan	Kruger	New member
Anthony	Lumadue	New member
Chenqiang	Man	New member
Roopa	Mandava	New member
Alissa	Mangae	New member
Cassie	Masters	New member
Joseph	Mastous	New member
William	Miller	New member
J	Pembroke	New member
Elizabeth	Percheron	New member
Russ	Peters	New member
Brian	Pottorrff	New member
Julia	Ratekin	New member
Johnathon	Shackelford	New member
Matthew	Shroyer	New member
Nazareen	Sikkandar Basha	New member
Tavonga	Siyavora	New member
Jennifer	Stevens	New member
Christine	Upton	New member
Dawna	Van Roekel	New member
Gwen	Wagner	New member
Pamela	Walker	New member
Sarah	Wiley	New member
Mohsin	Al Taie	PMP
Matt	Alleman	PMP
Joseph	Christensen	PMP
Chris	Coen	PMP
David	Halblom	PMP
Jason	Jablonski	PMI-ACP
Dan	OBrien	PMP
Shaunna	Skepper	CAPM
Erin	Thole	PMP