2022 Board Of Directors

The PMI Central Iowa Chapter Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers who constantly strive to add value to the membership in the best interests of the chapter. Please feel free to contact any member of the Board of Directors with any questions, concerns, or suggestions you may have.

If you are interested in serving on the PMI Central Iowa Board of Directors, contact our Vice President of Membership & Volunteerism vpmembership@pmi-centraliowa.org for more information.

Please be aware that email is not a foolproof contact method. If you have sent an email and have not received a response in a reasonable amount of time, please send a follow-up and/or copy another Officer of the Board to ensure delivery of the message occurred. 

Office of the President

These volunteers dedicate a lot of time to special items or anything that isn't taken care of by the groups listed above. If you are having an issue and can't find the person in charge of it, reach out to the people listed below.

Office of Operations

Even non-profits have lots of technical issues. These volunteers keep the light switches in the correct locations.

Office of Finance

Keepers of the Budget and Payers of the Bills. These wonderful volunteers keep track of our funding. 

Office of Professional Development

These are the organizers of our special events. Want to speak at one of our events? This is the group to reach out to.

Office of Membership and Volunteerism

Interested in volunteering, have something that needs volunteers, looking for membership support, or looking for any of our awesome programs? This is the group to help you! 

Office of Marketing

These amazing volunteers help keep our membership informed about our events and other items of interest!